dancedanax.blogg.se

Krystina butel topless
Krystina butel topless





"It was getting a lot of attention from passers-by and my friend was laughing whilst he drew it too. Some would have a chuckle at it whilst others would pause to take a photo of the drawing. "But as he got sketching, people started stopping to have a look at the picture as they were walked past. He was seated in front of me with his easel facing away so I couldn't see what he was drawing. "I had no idea what kind of caricature the guy was planning to do of me. I didn't expect it to be so life-changing."Īfter completing the portrait of her friend, Krystina sat down to get her sketch done. "I just figured it would be a nice souvenir of my holiday. "It was a completely impulsive decision, I'd never really thought about getting my caricature drawn before. "He shouted us over to ask if we wanted to get our caricatures done and we agreed. She says: "My friend and I were walking down a busy, main street and this old man was sat there doing drawings of people. It was towards the end of the holiday, whilst taking a casual stroll through Ibiza, that Krystina got the caricature done. I just wanted to unwind and get away from it all." I was going with my friend and her two kids so we didn't have any wild partying planned. She explains: "It was only meant to be a little, relaxing break. She had no idea how fateful the two-week vacation would prove to be. When she turned fifteen, Krystina went on holiday to Ibiza with an older friend and her children. But I had never considered plastic surgery or anything like that." I used to model various styles for the customers. "At the salon, I began experimenting with hair extensions and make-up.







Krystina butel topless